2022 ASRC Federal Polaris Award Winners

ASRC Federal’s 2022 Polaris Awards ceremony, held on May 10th, was a celebration of the exceptional achievements of our employees who go above and beyond to further our organization’s mission.

These prestigious awards recognize individuals and teams who demonstrate exemplary qualities aligned with our core values. They have championed Diversity, Equity & Inclusion (DE&I) initiatives, leaving a positive and lasting impact through community engagement. Their exceptional leadership qualities have inspired others, while their program management skills have demonstrated excellence in delivering successful outcomes. Their innovative approaches in program management have driven efficiency and effectiveness, and their exceptional collaboration has fostered an environment of teamwork and shared success. This year there were 19 individual and four team winners who were honored in multiple categories aligned to ASRC Federal’s core values: DE&I Leadership; Community Engagement; Culture and Leadership; Program Manager for small, medium and large contracts; Program Management Innovation and Service Excellence through Teamwork.​

Jennifer Felix, the President and CEO of ASRC Federal expressed her congratulations to all the recipients. “Your extraordinary accomplishments and dedication have set a new standard of excellence within our organization.”

2022 Polaris Award Recipients:

Individual Awards

  • CEO Leadership Award: Kathy Morgan

Values Awards

  • Integrity: Monica Rust
  • Accountability:
    • Michelle Birdsall
    • Jamie Foster
  • Stewardship:
    • Donna Hill
    • Stephanie Mullen
  • Respect: Jim Fink
  • Teamwork:
    • Jack Bebow
    • Heidi Wood
  • Continuous Improvement:
    • David Ott
    • Daniel Rotondo
    • Amanda Vondeak
  • DE&I Leadership: Imani Edwards
  • Community Engagement: Carrie Brown
  • Culture & Leadership Award: Andrew Nebus

Program Management Awards

  • Program Management Excellence:
    • Judy Kelley
    • Kendall Jaeger
    • Dave Rueh
  • Program Management Innovation: Julie Lepp

Team Awards

  • Service Excellence Through Teamwork Award Teams:
    • Unified Cyber Situational Awareness (UCSA) Service Response Team
    • EPA Information Management Center Services (IMCS) V Task Order Response Team
    • WICS II Global Broadcast Operations Center (GBSOC) and Telecommunications Facility (TCF) Teams
    • Shared Services Accounts Receivable Team

Congratulations to the 2022 Polaris Award winners! Interested in joining our team? Please visit our Careers Page to learn more!